FFIP Prison Families

Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

Support Meeting w/Speaker

June 24 @ 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM PDT

Join our community of people affected by incarceration where we share and support each other. The 4th Thursday of every month the FFIP Support Meeting provides an opportunity for speakers to provide information and education about the issues that affect the prison family.

Click Zoom Link:  ZOOM LINK

5:30pm PT, 6:30pm MT, 7:30pm CT, 8:30pm ET

Details

Date:
June 24
Time:
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://TheFFIP.org

Organizer

Prison Families

Venue

Zoom

Copyright © 2021 · Friends and Family of Incarcerated Persons, Inc. - F.F.I.P. · All rights reserved.
Non-Profit IRS Certified 501c3 #88-0467226 · Disclaimer

This is a carbon-neutral site powered by 100% clean, renewable energy. Site design and hosting by GreenDreamWeb