Prison Families Support Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

GENERAL SUPPORT MEETING

April 22 @ 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM PDT

Compassionate, informative, and supportive meetings for anyone that has or had a loved one in the prison system.  Join others who understand, and we can learn from and support each other.

5:30 PT  6:30 MT  7:30 CT  8:30 ET

Click Zoom Link to Join (check your time zone):  Zoom Link

Details

Date:
April 22
Time:
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM PDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://TheFFIP.org

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

FFIP
Phone:
702-763-1389
Website:
https://www.ffipnv.org

Copyright © 2021 · Friends and Family of Incarcerated Persons, Inc. - F.F.I.P. · All rights reserved.
Non-Profit IRS Certified 501c3 #88-0467226 · Disclaimer

This is a carbon-neutral site powered by 100% clean, renewable energy. Site design and hosting by GreenDreamWeb