FFIP Prison Families

Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Families with Incarcerated Loved Ones With Disabilities (Mental/Physical)

June 11 @ 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM PDT

This group offers support for those who have loved ones with disabilities who face incarceration, are currently incarcerated, or have been incarcerated. This group is a safe place to share your experience with cognitive disabilities such as Down syndrome, autism, dementia, learning disabilities and mental health conditions including but not limited to depression, anxiety, attention-deficit disorder, schizophrenia, obsessive compulsive disorder and post traumatic stress. We discuss access to programs, services and activities for our incarcerated loved ones with disabilities as well as accommodations for reentry programs and connections to community services.

Click Zoom Link:  ZOOM LINK

4:30pm PT, 5:30pm MT, 6:30pm CT, 7:30pm ET

Details

Date:
June 11
Time:
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://TheFFIP.org

Organizer

Prison Families

Venue

Zoom

Copyright © 2021 · Friends and Family of Incarcerated Persons, Inc. - F.F.I.P. · All rights reserved.
Non-Profit IRS Certified 501c3 #88-0467226 · Disclaimer

This is a carbon-neutral site powered by 100% clean, renewable energy. Site design and hosting by GreenDreamWeb