FFIP Prison Families

Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

Caring for Children with Incarcerated Loved Ones

May 13 @ 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM PDT

Compassionate, informative, and supportive meetings for anyone that has or had a loved one in the prison system.  Join others who understand, and we can learn from and support each other.

5:30 PT  6:30 MT  7:30 CT  8:30 ET

Click Zoom Link to Join (check your time zone):  Zoom Link

Details

Date:
May 13
Time:
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM PDT
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://TheFFIP.org

Organizer

FFIP
Phone:
702-763-1389
Website:
https://www.ffipnv.org

Venue

Zoom

Copyright © 2021 · Friends and Family of Incarcerated Persons, Inc. - F.F.I.P. · All rights reserved.
Non-Profit IRS Certified 501c3 #88-0467226 · Disclaimer

This is a carbon-neutral site powered by 100% clean, renewable energy. Site design and hosting by GreenDreamWeb